Looking for Idea13 Thurrock?

Southend Bandstand Summer 2015 Programme @ Priory Park

Home  /  Blog  /  Southend Bandstand Summer 2015 Programme @ Priory Park

TILBURY BRASS BAND PTAIT  Southend Bandstand Priory Park

Here is the programme of live music at Southend Bandstand in Priory Park.

Bring your chairs and picnics and enjoy the live music.

All events run from 3 – 5pm and are FREE to attend.

  • Sunday 3rd May – Thundersley Brass Band
  • Sunday 10th May – Daisy Bowlers – a WW1 themed afternoon of music
  • Sunday 17th May – Pat English Band
  • Sunday 24th May – Southend Jazz Co-operative
  • Bank Holiday Monday 25th May – Harmonie Concert Band
  • Sunday 31st May – Avanti “Easy Listening”
  • Saturday 6th June – The Famous Potatoes
  • Sunday 7th June – Little Theatre Company
  • Saturday 13th June – Tilbury Brass Academy
  • Sunday 14th June – Funky Voices
  • Saturday 20th June – Essex Concert Band
  • Sunday 21st June – D’Ukes – Ukulele Band
  • Saturday 27th June – Hadleigh Salvation Army Band
  • Sunday 28th June – Brentwood Ursuline Convent High School Swing Band
  • Saturday 4th July – Southend Vox
  • Sunday 5th July – Tilbury Brass
  • Saturday 11th July – Westcliff High School for Girls Jazz Ensemble & Saxophone Quartet
  • Sunday 12th July – Butler/Crawford – Guitar and Vocal Duo
  • Saturday 18th July – Chelmsford Silver Band
  • Sunday 19th July – Chernenko Jazz
  • Saturday 25th July – Whirlwind – Wind Ensemble
  • Sunday 26th July – Kickstart – 50s & 60s Music
  • Saturday 1st August – Interplay – Jazz Quintet
  • Sunday 2nd August – John Seeley’s Jazz and Saxophone Group
  • Saturday 8th August – Graham Hunter Cool Jazz Quartet
  • Sunday 9th August – Da Management – Music from 50s – 70s.
  • Saturday 15th August – Rayleigh Brass
  • Sunday 16th August – Bryan Williamson Big Band
  • Saturday 22nd August – DG Quartet featuring Sharon Scott
  • Sunday 23rd August – Digby Fairweather – Jazz Trumpet
  • Saturday 29th August – Saxology – Saxophone Quartet
  • Sunday 30th August – Melvin Beddow Big Band
  • Bank Holiday Monday 31st August – “Just John” – Solo singer raising funds for Southend Hospital
  • Saturday 5th September – Backtrack Band (Reunited)
  • Sunday 6th September – Becontree Brass
  • Saturday 12th September – Fantazmajazz
  • Sunday 13th September – Essex Yeomanry Band
  • Saturday 19th September – Caramellos Ukulele Band
  • Sunday 20th September – Harlow Concert Band
  • Saturday 26th September – Aveley and Newham Brass Band
  • Sunday 27th September – Fidelio Singers